November 12, 2016 – KOC Officers for Columbian Year 2016-2017 Installed


the Knights of Columbus Pinaglabanan Council 5120 held their 55th Installation of Officers for Columbian Year 2016 – 2017, Last November 12, 2016 Saturday 6:30PM at the Saint John the Baptist Parish Church. THEME: “WE WILL BE ALL BROTHERS: OUR VOCATION TO SERVE THE LORD THRU OUR FELLOW MEN”.  Installing Officers for that event was Msgr. Nestor C. Cerbo Parish Priest, District Deputy SK Candelario F. Suase of Council 3696 and District Warden SK Rizaldy P. Ignacio of Council 13535. and also acknowledge the presences of other dignitaries from Padre Zamora Assembly ACN 1440 Faithful Navigator SK Jose B. Gavino Jr. GK Ralph A. Brodeth of Holy Family Council 6071, GK Joel B. Ayao of San Roque Council 13535. Past Faithful Navigator SK Rafael G. Lorenzo and Past Faithful Navigator Mariano V. Navarrete. The said event was also attended by their Relatives and Friends and Other Councils Members.

Grand Knight                   SK Edwin T. Trampe
Deputy Grand Knight         Sir Eduardo F. Estopace
Chancellor                       SK Ephraim P. Advincula
Recorder                         SK Julian S. Bernabe
Treasurer                        SK Janssen Christopher M. Zurbano
Financial Secretary           SK Ignacio M. Enriquez
Warden                          Sir Benjamin V. Camaya
Lecturer                         SK Leoncio C. Flores
Trustee for One Year       SK Roderick S. Sol
Trustee for Two Year               SK Renato M. Reyes
Trustee for Three Year            SK Benedick S. Flores
Advocate                                     SK Mariano Dela Peña
Inside Guard                              Bro. Simon E. Duka
Outside Guard                           Bro. Tristan Herbert R. Sol  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.